About Us

 

Site Address: Sports Island – Champion Lakes Regatta Centre
Off Henley Drive
CHAMPION LAKES WA 6111

 

Postal Address: PO Box 24
ARMADALE WA 6992
Email kayaking@clbc.org.au
Website www.championlakes.paddle.org.au
Phone Shelley Spicer 0427 446 388
Facilities
  • Easy Parking
  • Showers on site or nearby
  • Toilets
  • Club Boats
  • Come and try days
Club membership information Membership Enquiries – kayaking@clbc.org.au
Other information Come and trying kayaking at the superb Champion Lakes Regatta Centre. The kayak club sits within the larger multi-sport boating club and is  family friendly. There are only two regatta courses like ours Australia-wide, and our club has access to state-of-the-art facilities. We are a small, friendly bunch of all abilities, and we invite you to join us.

CLBC Contacts

Name Position Contact
Shelley Spicer Kayaking Rep kayaking@clbc.org.au 0427 446 388
Agnes Pajor Kayaking Coach pajorag@gmail.com  0422 547 514
Allan Mumford Kayaing Seniors Rep allanandlynne@iinet.net.au 0475 913 698
Alan Stuart CLBC Exec President president@clbc.org.au 0400 816 834
Trish Strickland CLBC Exec Secretary secretary@clbc.org.au 0433 349 458
Peter Douglas CLBC Treasurer treasurer@clbc.org.au 0409 419 474
Karen Smit Dragonboating Rep dragon@clbc.org.au 0424 750 731
Genni Black Rowing Rep rowing@clbc.org.au 0419 969 220
Radio Sailing Rep Alan Stuart sailing@cblc.org.au